top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJamie Galewski Flanagan

Channeled Message From Lord Lanto



 

Who is Lord Lanto?


Lord Lanto is an Ascended Master and Cohan of the second ray. (There are 7 light rays that we humans are aware of but I believe there are more!) The second ray is the yellow ray of wisdom and illumination and this ray is associated with the crown chakra.


Below are Lord Lanto’s channeled messages that I received on 5/20/19 and 5/22/19.


"Jamie, 


I am delighted you have chosen to bring forward ancient wisdom to spread here on Earth at this time. This is an immense task and I thank you for that.


With that  being said, I would like to speak about wisdom. What is wisdom? Wisdom is not ego. Wisdom is the path to enlightenment.


Many have come before you claiming to be wise but the contrary is true. What they are claiming as wisdom is purely their thoughts of how the universe works. The truth however is that the universe is vast and all encompassing. There are many universal laws that have not been fully understood and taught as such.


Instead they have added their own personal spin after it has been taken in and rearranged by their perception.The thing is that these universal truths are simple and finite. They do not change. 


~Lord Lanto”

5/20/19



“Hello Jamie,


I am here again today to speak about universal truth. This is a topic that will need to be brought up at this time.

The universal truth that I would like to discuss is The Law Of Wisdom. The law of wisdom simply states:

Wisdom of the light is to be shared with all.


Wisdom is not to be kept in secret to hold over one another. It is to be shared with all for the benefit of all. This helps raise and shift the vibration of consciousness here on your Earth.


~Lord Lanto “

5/22/19


 

Upon research, I personally could not find any information on this topic. But, when I check in with my soul, it resonates as truth for me. As always, I urge you to do the same.



105 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page