top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJamie Galewski Flanagan

Arcturian Healing Pyramid Of Light

Step by step guide on how to use this intuitive healing technique.



I was visited by the Arcturians a few months back. What they brought through to me was a symbol of a rainbow pyramid of light. Inside of this pyramid was a light code symbol that seemed to change at will. What I received from them telepathically was that this was a symbol for emotional healing to be shared with others.


This pyramid was placed into my left hand as I received instructions on how to use it. I must admit that that I was surprised to receive this transmission out of the blue but I was very curious to try this technique on myself.


I have tried this several times and it is very powerful and easy to use. Only recently have I felt the urge to write about it and share it with my readers. Anyone is welcome to use this technique. You do not have to be a trained healer.


You may choose to practice on yourself or another person. Please keep in mind that if you are using this technique on another, they must be willing and open to receive.



Below is your guide to using The Arcturian Pyramid Of Light.



 


Step 1

Cleanse your personal energy and your space. There are many ways to do this but I will suggest the easiest which is burning or using a spray with sage or palo santo. The other option is visualizing yourself and your entire space filled with white light energy.


The purpose of this is to remove any lower vibrational interference which is great for protection and raising your frequency so you can connect easier with the higher realms.


Step 2

Call in your spiritual team. You can say silently in your mind out out loud something to the effect of “ I call upon my spiritual team of the highest light to be with me now.” Ask them to protect and ground your energy.


Or if you wish you can call upon any specific Archangels, Ascended Masters, Gods, Goddesses or other beings of light you work with.


Step 3

Set your intention. To do this first center yourself and take 3 deep cleansing breaths. Next you clearly set your intention by focusing on the person you are healing. It can either be yourself or another person that is open to receive this healing energy.


Once you have chosen the recipient of this transmission you set the additional intention of sending emotional healing energy for their highest and greatest good.


Step 4

Call upon the Arcturian beings of light to come forth and give to you the emotional healing pyramid of light.


Hold out your left hand and they will place it there. Next intuitively place this pyramid wherever it is needed in the recipients energy field or your own if you are healing yourself. You may even add multiple pyramids if you feel guided.


The healing pyramid is intuitive. It immediately starts removing emotional trauma, imbalances, and lower vibrational emotions.


I have done this to myself many times and I have seen this appear visually to be black or dark colored liquid leaving the energetic field via the pyramid. It is healed and transmuted instantly.


During this process it is normal to experience pressure or a hot or cold sensation. This is temporary and will subside when the healing is complete.


Step 5

Wave your right hand and hold the intention of sealing and anchoring the healing pyramid in the recipients energy field until the healing transmission is completed.


Step 6

Thank your team of guides and the Arcturians for their assistance. The healing session is complete.



 

~Priestess Of Light

241 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page